clearinghouse search

Toni Morrison

Toni Morrison is the author of ten previous novels, from The Bluest Eye (1970) to Home (2012). She has received the National Book Critics Circle Award and the Pulitzer Prize. In 1993 she was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature. She lives in New York.

Publications du même auteur

Race-ing Justice, En-Gendering Power

Essays on Anita Hill, Clarence Thomas, and the Construction of Social Reality | Essais sur Anita Hill, Clarence Thomas et la construction de la réalité sociale

N° catalogue: BKS.M8347.1992
Année: 1992
Vues: 2807
Étiquettes: Race  
Date de publication: vendredi 29 July 2016