Text Size


Toni Morrison

Toni Morrison is the author of ten previous novels, from The Bluest Eye (1970) to Home (2012). She has received the National Book Critics Circle Award and the Pulitzer Prize. In 1993 she was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature. She lives in New York.

Publication by same author

Race-ing Justice, En-Gendering Power

Essays on Anita Hill, Clarence Thomas, and the Construction of Social Reality | Essais sur Anita Hill, Clarence Thomas et la construction de la réalité sociale

N° catalog: BKS.M8347.1992
Year: 1992
Hits: 3243
Date insert: Friday, 29 July 2016