2018-2019 CRRF Annual Public Meeting

CRRF Board members and advisors
CRRF Board, top left-to-right: Gina Valle, Alicia Damley, Lilian Ma & Moses Gashirabake.
Bottom left-to-right: Art Miki, Anne-Marie Pham, Teresa Woo-Paw & Roy Pogorzelski.
CRRF Executive Director Lilian Ma
The CRRF Executive Director Lilian Ma greets guests with a Land Acknowledgment and recaps the Foundations ongoing programs.
CRRF Chairperson Lilian Ma
The Foundation's Chairperson, Teresa Woo-Paw, looks at the challenges ahead and thanks the Finance & Audit Committee for their Financial Report. 
Full video recap coming soon.
  • Last modified